Administration

Elizabeth Kane
Associate Vice President of Adult, Corporate & Online Education
Phone: (908) 852.1400 ext. 5047
Email: Elizabeth.Kane@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Anthony Yacullo
Director of Faculty Services
Assistant Professor of SPS
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5030
Email: Anthony.Yacullo@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Lisa Plantamura
Director of Instructional Design
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 2049
Email: lisa.plantamura@centenaryuniversity.edu

Keisha Shay
Manager of Advisement and Retention
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5086
Email: Keisha.shay@centenaryuniversity.edu

Staff

Yufei Wu
Instructional Designer
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5071
Email: Yufei.wu@centenaryuniversity.edu

Barbara Charalambidis
Coordinator of Academic Support
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5131
Email: Barbara.Charalambidis@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Kathy Oswald
Assistant Director of Faculty Services
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 2172
Email: Kathy.Oswald@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Dawn Homer
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5035
Email: Dawn.Homer@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Simona Scalisi
Program Advisor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5678
Email: Simona.Scalisi@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Neil Desormeaux
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5018
Email: neil.desormeaux@CentenaryUniversity.edu

Jean Morrison
Receptionist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5088
Email: jean.morrison@centenaryuniversity.edu