Enrollment Counselors:

Michael Graziano
Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5043
Email: grazianom@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dawn Homer
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5035
Email: homerd@centenaryuniversity.edu

Simona Scalisi
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5141
Email: scalisis@centenaryuniversity.edu

Sandra Tynan
Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5040
Email: tynans@centenaryuniversity.edu

Tom Williams
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5050
Email: williamst01@centenaryuniversity.edu

Kayla Santos
Admissions Processing Coordinator
Receptionist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5010
Email: santosk03@centenaryuniversity.edu