Administration

Dr. Lisa Plantamura
Dean, School of Professional Studies
Professor of Business
MBA Program Director
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 2409
Email: Lisa.Plantamura@centenaryuniversity.edu

Staff

Alexandra Hathaway
Instructional Designer
Phone: (908) 852-1400 ext. 5131
Email: Alexandra.Hathaway@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dawn Homer
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5035
Email: Dawn.Homer@centenaryuniversity.edu

Rebecca Bohmer
Program Advisor
(973) 257-5190 ext. 5012
Rebecca.Bohmer@centenaryuniversity.edu

Neil L. Desormeaux
Manager of Faculty Services/Business Development
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5018
Email: Neil.Desormeaux@centenaryuniversity.edu

Chrissy Ciombor
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (973) 257-5190
Email: Christiane.Ciombor@centenaryuniversity.edu