Centenary University Alert

Centenary University Alert: Centenary University will move to online instruction for the remainder of the semester, per executive order by NJ Gov. Murphy.

Administration

Dr. Lisa Plantamura
Dean for the School of Professional Studies
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 2049
Email: Lisa.Plantamura@centenaryuniversity.edu

Anthony Yacullo
Director of Faculty Services
Assistant Professor of SPS
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5030
Email: Anthony.Yacullo@centenaryuniversity.edu

Keisha Shay
Manager of Advisement and Retention
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5086
Email: Keisha.Shay@centenaryuniversity.edu

Staff

Yufei Wu
Instructional Designer
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5071
Email: Yufei.Wu@centenaryuniversity.edu

Dawn Homer
Senior Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5035
Email: Dawn.Homer@centenaryuniversity.edu

Rebecca Bohmer
Program Advisor
(973) 257-5190 ext. 5012
Rebecca.Bohmer@centenaryuniversity.edu

Neil Desormeaux
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5018
Email: Neil.Desormeaux@centenaryuniversity.edu

Jean Morrison
Receptionist
Phone: (973) 257-5190 ext. 5088
Email: Jean.Morrison@centenaryuniversity.edu